Housing Assistance

CEAP has received Hennepin County CARES Act funding to assist households who have been financially impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. CEAP is reviewing applications for renters impacted by COVID-19 who live in Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Maple Grove, New Hope, Osseo, Robbinsdale, or Rogers. Additional assistance is available for renters impacted by COVID-19 who live in other suburban Hennepin County cities, but CEAP does not receive those applications. 

You can access eligibility information, more information, and fill out the form to receive rent and utility assistance by clicking here.

If you have questions about CEAP’s housing assistance program for renters impacted by COVID-19, please call us at 763-450-3672.